The staff of the Treasury department of the Arkansas-Louisiana Conference is dedicated to the use of good stewardship principles in the handling of God's funds.  By God's grace and for His glory we are committed to providing excellent service and support to co-workers and constituents.


Rodney Dyke


Daniel Castellanos

Assistant Treasurer

Deborah Adams

Admin. Assistant

Brandie Kolff Van Oosterwyk